Search Inventory

Loading...

Demo Vehicles View All

2012 Nissan Altima

  • 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S PREMIUM NEW RED LEATHER
    • Price: $22,995
    • Bodystyle: 2 door Coupe
    • Engine: 4 CYLINDRES 2.5 L
    • Ext. Colour: Black
    • Int. Colour: Red
    • Kilometres: 18,250
    • Stock Number: U1522
    • Model Code:

2014 ROGUE - TEST DRIVE

CITE NISSAN, WHERE PEOPLE COME FIRST

Our Cite Nissan dealer is proud to present the complete collection of new Nissan vehicles. Enjoy the pleasure of driving thanks to the car manufacturer Nissan, the only one to offer the exceptional technology. Cite Nissan also offers a wide selection of used cars at the best price.

The Cite Nissan team is available to assist you throughout your process of looking for a new vehicle or used car. We offer personalized customer service that exceeds your expectations. Cite Nissan's philosophy is to make you live a most enjoyable experience when shopping for a car. Whether you are looking for a second hand car or a car of the year, our staff is at your disposal to guide you to the car that will suit you.

Cite Nissan sales consultants are available to answer all your questions in order to inform your choice of a new car. The Cite Nissan credit department allows you to get a car loan with an attractive interest rate on all our new car or used vehicles. We make every effort to facilitate access to credit. Enjoy a second chance to get credit with one of the highest acceptance rates in Montreal. A new car or a quality used car at the best price with low interest rates.

Cite Nissan has an impressive array of cars of all kinds, at the best prices, for all budgets. See the outstanding new Nissan Cars, SUVs, Crossovers, Vans, Commercial Trucks and Mini Vans Lineup. 
Our Cars Lineup includes: Cube, Versa Note Hatchback, Versa Sedan, Sentra, Altima Sedan, and Maxima.
Our Crossovers & SUVs Lineup includes: Juke, Rogue, Murano, Xterra, Pathfinder, Armada
Our Trucks & MiniVans Lineup includes: Frontier, Titan, and Quest
Our Performance Cars Lineup includes: Altima Coupe, 370Z Coupe, 370Z Roadster, and Nissan GT-R.
Look also for our commercial vehicles: the NV200, the NV Cargo NV2500 HD or the NV Passenger NV3500 HD.

Cite Nissan offers a varied inventory of used cars and trucks from several manufacturers including Acura, Honda, Dodge, Chevrolet, Mazda, Ford, Kia, Mercedes, Toyota and more, without forgetting our Pre-Owned Nissan Certified . Our used cars are inspected by our qualified technicians to ensure that each one meets a high standard of quality.

Entrust your car to the Cite Nissan parts and service department for careful maintenance. Our expert technicians know the mechanics and bodywork of your car and guide you to what is best to maintain its performance in the long term. At Cite Nissan, we use genuine Nissan parts which provide better performance than used car parts.

Cite Nissan invites you to regularly visit its website. Take advantage of your virtual visit to ask for additional information, consult the regularly updated used cars inventory, ask for a Cite Nissan price, pre-approve financing, and why not purchase a car online?

Schedule a test drive of one of our new Nissan vehicles or of one of our range of used cars today at Cite Nissan. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn for your comments & suggestions.

Thank you !

Holand Leasing logo
Cité Nissan is a proud member of the Holand Automotive Group.

Français

Trouver véhicule

Chargement en cours...

Véhicules en vedette Tout voir

2012 Nissan Altima

  • 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S PREMIUM NEW RED LEATHER
    • Prix: $22,995
    • Carrosserie: 2 portes Coupé
    • Moteur: 4 CYLINDRES 2.5 L
    • Couleur ext.: Noir
    • Couleur int.: Rouge
    • Kilométrage: 18,250
    • # stock: U1522
    • Code de modèle:

Essai routier du Rogue 2014

 

Cité Nissan, là ou les gens passent en premier!

Le concessionnaire Cité Nissan est fier de présenter la gamme complète de véhicules Nissan neufs. Profitez du plaisir de la conduite avec le manufacturier automobile Nissan, le seul à offrir la technologie exceptionnelle. Cité Nissan possède aussi un vaste inventaire de véhicules d'occasion aux meilleurs prix

L'équipe Cité Nissan est disponible afin de vous aider pendant votre processus d'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou usagé. Nous offrons un service personalisé qui dépasse vos attentes. La philosophie Cité Nissan est de vous faire vivre l'expérience la plus favorable lorsque vous magasinez un véhicule. Peu importe si vous cherchez un seconde-main ou une voiture de l'année, notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous guider vers l'achat qui vous convient.

Les représentant des ventes de Cité Nissan sont là pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous informer adéquatement selon votre choix. Le département du financement de Cité Nissan vous permet d'obtenir un prêt avec un bas taux d'intérêt pour tous nos véhicules, neufs ou usagés. Nous nous efforçons de facilité l'accès au crédit. Profitez d'une deuxième chance au crédit avec un des meilleurs taux d'acceptance à Montréal. Un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion de qualité à bas prix avec un taux d'intérêt le plus bas possible.

Cité Nissan possède une impressionante diversité de véhicules de toutes sortes aux meilleurs prix, peu importe le budget. Venez voir par vous-même les nouvelles voitures, Vus, mutli-segments, camionnettes, minivan, et véhicules commerciaux.
Nos voitures incluent: Cube, Versa Note Hatchback, Versa Sedan, Sentra, Altima Sedan, et Maxima.
Nos SUVs et multi-segments incluent: Juke, Rogue, Murano, Xterra, Pathfinder, Armada
Nos camions et minifourgonettes incluent: Frontier, Titan, and Quest
Nos voitures de performance incluent: Altima Coupe, 370Z Coupe, 370Z Roadster, and Nissan GT-R.
Voyez aussi nos camions commerciaux: Le NV200, le NV Cargo NV2500 HD ou le NV Passenger NV3500 HD.

Cité Nissan offre un inventaire varié de véhicules d'occasion de divers manufacturiers incluant Acura, Honda, Dodge, Chevrolet, Mazda, Ford, Kia, Mercedes, Toyota, sans oublier nos véhicules certifiés Nissan. Tous nos véhicules d'occasion sont inspectés par notre équipe de techniciens qualifiés pour assurer que chacun suive notre standard de qualité.

Faites confiance aux pièces d'origine Nissan et au département du service pour la maintenance. Nos techniciens experts connaissent la mécanique et la carrosserie de votre voiture et pourront vous guider pour assurer sa performance sur le long terme. Chez Cité Nissan, nous utilisons des pièces d'origine Nissan qui donnent une meilleure performance long-terme.

Cité Nissan vous invite à visiter leur site web régulièrement. Prenez avantage de votre visite virtuelle pour poser toute question, pour consulter notre inventaire d'occasion renouvellé, pour demander votre prix Cité Nissan, ou pour pré-approuver votre financement, et pourquoi pas pour acheter un véhicule en ligne?

Demandez un essai routier d'un de nos véhicules Nissan neufs ou un de nos multiples voitures usagées. Nous vous invitons aussi de nous suivre sur Facebook, Twitter, et LinkedIn pour vos suggestions et commentaires.

Merci !

Holand Leasing logo
Cité Nissan est un fier membre de Groupe Holand.

English